Our elected Executive Committee
Royal Canadian Legion Br #92, Gananoque, Ontario
RCL Branch #92 Call ~ 613-382-3023
Our President Wes Rideout being sworn in
 on 8 May 2018 accompanied by 2 of our Color Party Carl Duff on Wes's right and John Roberston on his left standing next to John is our Sgt-At-Arms Glen Parker.
Our 3 Vice Presidents being sworn in -
 from left to right -
1st Vice President - Janet Gaylord
2nd Vice President - Bob Howard
3rd Vice President - Ray Foster
 Sgt-At-Arms Glen Parker
6  newly elected EXECUTIVES:
from left to right-
John Robertson, Gloria MacMillan, Deborah McGee, Jim McGee, Doug Johnston, Anne Parker, on Anne's left is Sgt-At-Arms Glen Parker

Legion Manager                    -                 Ann DeWolfe  - rcl@bellnet.ca

President                                -                Wes Rideout   - rclbr92President@gmail.com

Past President                        -               Cliff Weir

Secretary/PRO                        -               Bill Beswetherick - rclbr92@bellnet.ca

1st Vice President                  -               Janet Gaylord (Youth Ed)

2nd Vice President                 -               Bob Howard (Sports)

3rd Vice President                  -               Ray Foster

Sgt-At-Arms                            -               Jim McGee

Membership/Webmaster         -              Anne Parker - membership_92@hotmail.com

Veterans Service Officer         -              Alf Read

House and Properties             -              Cliff Weir 

Sports                                       -              Bob Howard                                           

Padre                                        -              Rev. Harold Miller
Executive Members

Anne Parker                             -               Membership Chair

Jim McGee                               -               Membership Committee

Owen Fitzgerald                      -               Poppy Chairman

Bob Howard                             -               Sports Officer

John Robertson                       -               Zone Bursary 

Deborah McGee                       -

Doug Johnston                        -                Lottery